Tags

,

Hi Stampers,

Heres my event schedule for the first half of 2013 (January through to June).  I would love to see you at one of my classes!

Red Hot Stampers Team Meetings; Thursday Evenings 7pm – 9pm

Have a fun night out connecting with other demonstrators in my team. Go home with two make & takes as well as a few business tips. Guests are welcome.  Cost: $10 for Guests or $5 for demonstrators in my team.

Thursday 17th January
Wednesday 13th February (as 14th is Valentines day)
Thursday 14th March
Thursday 18th April
Thursday 16th May
Thursday 20th June
 

2013 Stamp Club Classes; Usually Third Friday of Every Month, Class time 6.30 – 8.30pm (except January)

Go home with two gorgeous projects.  Cost: $10 or $5 for 2012 Stamp Club members or demonstrators in my team.

Friday 18th January (note start time for Januarys classes is 7pm)
Friday 15th February
Friday 15th March
Friday 19th April
Friday 17th May
Friday 21st June
 

Saturday Craft Classes; Usually the third Saturday of every month.  Class time 10am – 12noon

Go home with two gorgeous projects.  Cost: $10 or $5 for 2012 Stamp Club members or demonstrators in my team.

Saturday 19th January (note start time for Januarys classes is 7pm)
Saturday 16th February
Saturday 16th March
Saturday 20th April
Saturday 18th May
Saturday 22nd June
 
 

RSVP to anna.mathieson@xtra.co.nz and prepayment is essential a fortnight before all events to reserve your spot and to help ensure that I have enough kits for you on the day – please contact me for bank account details. Please bring your own adhesive, bone folder & scissors to all classes.

Happy Stamp’n
Anna